Phyno – The Playmaker (Album + Tracklist)

Phyno - The Playmaker (Album + Tracklist)

Phyno has just released The Playmaker Album on his twitter and Instagram handle today. The Pino Pino crooner just released the art work including the tracklist of his up coming album which he titledThe Playmaker’

Phyno has been releasing singles since the beginning of this year such as Fada Fada in which he featured Olamide, E sure 4 Me and Pino Pino which he recently released few days ago on his birthday. He has also featured in many songs too. This time, Phyno promises to release The Playmaker Album in days. This means that the album will be released very very soon.

It’s been a long time coming … My sophomore album ‘THE PLAYMAKER’ drops in a few days. I want to thank all my fans and team all over the world who have supported my music. Special thanks to the media for holding me down. I can’t wait for the world to hear this body of work, let d music speak ❤️🔊🔊. Love you all . #ThePlaymakerAlbum #Penthauze”  That was Phyno’s word on Instagram along with ‘The Playmaker Album” artwork.

However, Fans reacted positively towards the Album Which means that Phyno’s fans has been waiting desperately for the album.

Phyno – The Playmaker Album Tracklist
1. Yes I Pray (Nwa Oge Nta
2. Abulo
3. Financial Woman Ft P-Square
5. Ino Oma
5. Best Rapper
6. E Sure For Me
7. Link Up Ft. MI & Burna Boy
8. Pino Pino
9. Okpeke Ft. 2Baba & Flavour
10. Obiagu
11. Joy Comes In The Morning
12. SFSG (So Far So Good)
13. I’m A Fan
14. Mistakes
15. Ochiedike Ft. Onyeka Owenu
16. Fada Fada Ft. Olamide
17. Mkpotu Ft Zoro & Tidinz
18. Ezege
19. No Be My Style Ft. Burna Boy
20. Connect

Phyno - The Playmaker (Album + Tracklist)


Do you find this interesting?